GO UP
Image Alt

Destination Northern Corsica

Discover all the regions of Corsica with us ....

Saint-Florent

saint-florent

By its location in the hollow of one of the most beautiful gulfs of the Mediterranean, having inspired many poets and writers, this ancient Roman city has today become a popular seaside resort, without losing anything of its authenticity. You will discover ancient buildings such as the Cathedral of XIIth century or the Citadel of XVth which seems to crown the village, but you will also take pleasure to stroll along the quays and enjoy the permanent animation of the marina, located at heart of the village.
Only half an hour from the Port of Commerce and Bastia International Airport, Saint-Florent profits from a privileged location. Its configuration in the West, allows it to also benefit from the Agriate and its exceptional sandy beaches, surrounded by fragrant maquis.

Bienvenue dans nos maisons

Hôtel La Dimora

Located “at the gates of Calvi”, the former Genoese estate of la Paratella, which King Louis XV conceded to Monsieur…

Hôtel La Roya

La Roya stands at an ideal location, on Saint Florent bay in the heart of Cape Corsica, a short distance…

Bastia 

bastia

Just browse through a guide, a tourist brochure to contemplate the riches of the city: Baroque oratories, majestic churches, The Old Port and Citadel perched proudly on its rocky promontory.
City of Art and History, enigmatic, indifferent to time, modern and creative Bastia reveals to visitors its many facets

But beyond the gilding, beyond the stones, beyond the palaces … what secrets does Bastia really hide?
To answer this intriguing question that even most Corsicans ask themselves, it is enough to walk through the old center; for it is in the life of its quarters, in the encounter with its inhabitants, that the soul of Bastia expresses itself best.

To discover the authentic Bastia, let yourself be tempted by a walk in the narrow streets of Terra-Vecchia, take the time to taste the many regional products on the market or in Corsican specialty shops, discover the legends and local traditions during unusual visits.

Enjoy the art of living by the bastiaise, practicing “a macagna” this form of humor so piquant that the Bastians handle with finesse.

Bastia, a city of four seasons where we enjoy meeting with family around a good meal or with friends to share a moment of conviviality during cultural meetings or sports outings or trendy evenings out.

Welcome to our homes

Hôtel des Gouverneurs

Ideally located on the heights, facing the sea, at the tip of the citadel of Bastia,

Cagnano

Cagnano

Cagnano occupies a valley facing the Tyrrhenian Sea. Its nine hamlets built according to the rules of rural Corsican habitats stretch between sea and mountains. From the beautiful marine of Porticciolo with its turquoise beach and the colossal tower of Losse, the village road invites to discover Genoese bridges, oil and chestnut mills, convents in ruins and a fragrant maquis.

Welcome to our homes

Hôtel Misincu

Hôtel Misincu Cape Corsica, ideal for your holiday in a room or suite by the sea. Our staff are available…

Calvi

calvi

The purity of its waters and the richness of its architectural heritage, present Calvi like a mole on the island of beauty, nestled in the north west of Corsica. Its citadel on the water looks out at the snow-covered mountains reflecting their shadow on the sea. The boats moor at the foot of a colorful marine, extended by a beach of 5 km and a pine forest of 32 hectares, forming one of the most beautiful gulfs of Corsica.

The peninsula of Revellata, on the west coast towards Porto, contains on 300 hectars of most of the local fauna and flora, like its seabed which is the delight of diving enthusiasts.

Located above the city, the shrine of Our Lady of the Serra, patron saint of the city, offers the most beautiful panorama of Calvi.

Welcome to our homes

Hôtel Chez Charles

Hôtel Chez Charles is located between Calvi and Ile-Rousse in the picturesque village of Lumio, where it enjoys a breathtaking…

Hôtel La Signoria

Located “at the gates of Calvi”, the former Genoese estate of la Paratella, which King Louis XV conceded to Monsieur…

Hôtel La Villa

As a member of the “Relais & Châteaux” network, La Villa is truly outstanding. Its number one advantage: The View.…

Île-Rousse

ile-rousse

Upon your arrival, you will be seduced by the ‘Place Paoli’. You can be tempted by the shaded cafe terraces, or sit on a bench and admire the simplicity of life. And if you want a little animation, a little tour on the improvised petanque grounds will allow you nice moments of relaxation.

Ile-Rousse is also three beautiful sandy beaches. Everyone will find their happiness: sailing club, jet-ski, towed buoys for sports, sunbeds and sun for the sun-lovers…
But L’Ile-Rousse is not just the sea! You can explore the villages that have made its history: Corbara, Monticello, Pigna and Santa Reparata will share with you their secrets at the turn of a paved street or a square. And if you feel like it, the hiking trails will allow you to walk in the footsteps of the old muleteers of Balagne.

Artisans, heritage, beach and friendliness, here are the ingredients that will allow you to make your next vacation in L’Ile-Rousse an exceptional stay!

Welcome to our homes

Hôtel Perla Rossa

Hôtel Perla Rossa**** is a charming hotel located in the pretty seaside resort of Ile Rousse in Balagne.

Create your itinerary

GO UP
Image Alt

Destination Haute Corse

Découvrez toutes les régions de la Corse avec nous....

Saint-Florent

saint-florent

Par sa situation au creux d’un des plus beaux golfes de Méditerranée, ayant inspiré bon nombre de poètes et écrivains, cette antique cité romaine est devenue aujourd’hui une station balnéaire prisée, sans n’avoir rien perdu de son authenticité. Vous y découvrirez des édifices anciens tels que la Cathédrale de XIIème siècle ou la Citadelle du XVème qui semble couronner le village, mais vous prendrez également plaisir à vous promener le long des quais et profiter de l’animation permanente du port de plaisance, situé au cœur du village.
A seulement une demi-heure du port de Commerce et de l’aéroport international de Bastia, Saint-Florent jouit d’un emplacement privilégié. Sa configuration à l’Ouest, lui permet de bénéficier également des Agriate et de ses plages de sable fin exceptionnelles, entourées de maquis odorant.

Bienvenue dans nos maisons

Hôtel La Dimora

"Aux portes de Calvi" l'ancien domaine génois de la Paratella jadis concédé par le Roi Louis XV à Monsieur Murat…

Hôtel La Roya

Dans la baie de Saint-Florent, au cœur du Cap Corse, à quelques encablures de Bastia et Ile Rousse, non loin…

Bastia 

bastia

Il suffit de feuilleter un guide, une brochure touristique pour contempler les richesses de la ville : oratoires baroques, églises majestueuses, Vieux Port et Citadelle perchée fièrement sur son promontoire rocheux.
Ville d’Art et d’Histoire, énigmatique, indifférente au temps, moderne et créative Bastia révèle aux visiteurs ses multiples facettes

Mais au-delà des dorures, au-delà des pierres, au-delà des palais… quels secrets cache vraiment Bastia ?
Pour répondre à cette intrigante question que même la plupart des corses se posent, il suffit de déambuler dans son centre ancien ; car c’est bien dans la vie de ses quartiers, dans la rencontre avec ses habitants, que l’âme de Bastia s’exprime le mieux.

Pour découvrir le Bastia authentique, laissez-vous tenter par une balade dans les ruelles étroites de Terra-Vecchia, prenez le temps de gouter aux nombreux produits régionaux sur le marché ou dans les boutiques de spécialités corses, découvrez les légendes et traditions locales au cours de visites insolites.

Savourez l’art de vivre à la bastiaise, en pratiquant « a macagna » cette forme d’humour si piquante que les bastiais manient avec finesse.

Bastia, une ville aux quatre saisons où l’on apprécie se retrouver en famille autour d’un bon repas ou entre amis pour partager un moment de convivialité lors de rendez-vous culturels ou sorties sportives ou branchées.

Bienvenue dans nos maisons

Hôtel des Gouverneurs

Idéalement érigé sur les hauteurs,face à la mer, à la pointe de la citadelle de Bastia,

Cagnano

Cagnano

Cagnano occupe une vallée orientée vers la mer Tyrrhénienne. Ses neuf hameaux bâtis selon les règles de l’habitat rural corse s’étendent entre mer et montagne. Depuis la belle marine de Porticciolo avec sa plage aux eaux turquoises et la colossale tour de Losse, la route du village invite à découvrir ponts génois, moulins à huile et à châtaignes, couvents en ruines et maquis odorant.

Bienvenue dans nos maisons

Hôtel Misincu

Hôtel Misincu Cap Corse, au bord de l'eau, idéal pour vos vacances avec ses chambres et suites. Notre équipe est…

Calvi

calvi

La pureté de ses eaux et la richesse de son patrimoine architectural, présentent Calvi comme un grain de beauté dans l’île de beauté, lové au nord ouest de la Corse. Sa citadelle posée sur l’eau regarde au loin les massifs enneigés reflétant leur ombre sur la mer. Les bateaux s’amarrent au pied d’une marine colorée, prolongée par une plage de 5 km et d’une pinède de 32 hectares, formant l’un des plus beaux golfes de Corse.

La Presqu’île de la Revellata, sur la côte ouest en direction de Porto, renferme sur 300 hectares l’essentiel de la faune et de la flore locales, à l’instar de ses fonds marins qui font le bonheur des amateurs de plongée.

Situé au dessus de la ville, le sanctuaire de Notre Dame de la Serra, patronne de la cité, offre le plus beau panorama de Calvi.

Bienvenue dans nos maisons

Hôtel Chez Charles

L'Hôtel Chez Charles se situe entre Calvi et l'Ile-Rousse dans le pittoresque village de Lumio, et bénéficie d'une vue imprenable…

Hôtel la Signoria

"Aux portes de Calvi" l'ancien domaine génois de la Paratella jadis concédé par le Roi Louis XV à Monsieur Murat…

Hôtel La Villa

La Villa, membre des Relais & Châteaux, vous invite à entrer dans un monde d'exception. Premier privilège : La Vue.…

Île-Rousse

ile-rousse

Dès votre arrivée, vous serez séduit par sa Place Paoli. Vous pourrez vous laisser tenter par les terrasses ombragées des cafés, ou bien flâner sur un banc et admirer la simplicité de la vie. Et si vous souhaitez un peu d’animation, un petit tour sur les terrains de pétanque improvisés vous réservera de jolis moments de détente.

L’Ile-Rousse, ce sont également trois belles plages de sable fin. Chacun y trouvera son bonheur : club de voile, jet-ski, bouées tractées pour les plus sportifs, transats et bronzage pour las afficionados du soleil, sans oublier le terrain préféré de nos jolies têtes blondes qui pourront s’inventer de merveilleuses histoires de châteaux de sable…
Mais L’Ile-Rousse ce n’est pas que la mer ! Vous pourrez partir à la découverte des villages qui ont fait son histoire : Corbara, Monticello, Pigna et Santa Reparata vous livreront leurs secrets au détour d’une ruelle pavée ou d’une place. Et si l’envie vous en prenait, les sentiers de randonnées vous permettront de marcher sur les traces des anciens muletiers de Balagne.

Artisans, patrimoine, plage et convivialité, voici les ingrédients qui vous permettront de faire de vos prochaines vacances à L’Ile-Rousse un séjour d’exception !

Bienvenue dans nos maisons

Hôtel Perla Rossa

L'Hotel Perla Rossa **** est un Hôtel de charme situé dans la jolie station balnéaire de l'île Rousse en Balagne.

Créez votre intinéraire