GO UP
Image Alt

Hôtel Le Golfe

Hôtel Le Golfe

per person

Hôtel Le Golfe

Porto Pollo – South Corsica

A dream setting between the sea and maquis of Corsica.

Located in the South of Corsica, the 4 star Hôtel Le Golfe & Spa, with its 18 Rooms and Suites, enjoys the spectacular jewels of nature. This heavenly spot, nestling delightfully in a peaceful setting between the sea and the maquis, is just 1 hour from Ajaccio and 20 minutes from Propriano.

The Mediterranean stretches as far as the eye can see, the backdrop is mountainous, the beaches are of fine sand, and the emerald waters of unspoilt creeks finish the idyllic picture under a generous sun.

Philosophy

Paying a vibrant tribute to this fascinating landscape, Hôtel Le Golfe & Spa has developed harmoniously alongside nature. Overlooking the marina of Porto Pollo, the luxury hotel displays the merits that make it an exceptional stopover, where convivial luxury comes hand in hand with the pleasures of the senses.

For a romantic getaway, family holiday or spa weekend in Corsica, you will be charmed by the stylish surroundings and warm, attentive welcome, as well as the top-of-the-range facilities of Hôtel Le Golfe & Spa.

The video

Locating us

Select your dates to see room availability

La Cantine du Golfe

BISTRO-STYLE GASTRONOMY IN CORSICA

A haunt for hedonists.

At “La Cantine du Golfe” restaurant, which is recommended in the Michelin Guide, a local figure extracts the best of what the Corsican terroir and sea have to offer, concocting inventive, authentic dishes of excellent quality.

The menu proposes traditional recipes of Corsica with a Mediterranean flavour, made from seasonal produce. Your will enjoy your meal in a dream setting and a convivial atmosphere.

Cuisine orchestrated by Antoine Garaudelle

PRIDE OF PLACE TO CORSICA

Try the rare delicacies of a skilfully orchestrated cuisine. It is one of the assets of this select address, thanks to the freshness of the ingredients, selected from the region’s best, carefully selected producers.

Tastebuds aside, the other senses are exalted too, by the technical and culinary prowess of the kitchen staff, under the watchful eye of the head chef and owner, Antoine Garaudelle.

La Corse à l'honneur

Spa Bio Casanera

100 % ORGANIC “MADE IN MAQUIS” TREATMENTS FROM CORSICA

This 4 star hotel in Corsica is an inspirational cocoon with its contemporary decor that is warm and soothing.

Choose a skin exfoliation, a body wrap, or a relaxing wellbeing treatment, a Corsican classic.

A well designed and varied treatment offer will meet your needs of the moment and guarantee you an unforgettably relaxing experience.

CASANERA Natural Brand

A SWEET-SCENTED STORY OF CORSICA

The perfectly sheltered Island of Beauty is a haven of plant life offering a wealth of dermatological benefits. The abundant aromas of the maquis come from flora with a high concentration of virtues. Such unique conditions make it possible to extract Essential Oils of consistent quality. Casanera uses the nectar of this flora to formulate outstanding cosmetics that are 100% organic.

Le meilleur de la nature corse

Our Special Offers

Please contact us to benefit from our offers

GO UP
Image Alt

Hôtel Le Golfe

Hôtel Le Golfe

per person

Hôtel Le Golfe

Porto Pollo – Corse du Sud

Un écrin rêvé en Corse, entre mer et maquis.

Situé dans le Sud de la Corse, l’Hôtel 4 étoiles Le Golfe & Spa, avec ses 18 Chambres et Suites, est serti d’une nature spectaculaire. Ce petit coin de paradis lové entre mer et maquis distille une atmosphère délicieusement paisible, à seulement 1 heure d’Ajaccio et 20 minutes de Propriano.

La Méditerranée à perte de vue, la montagne en arrière-plan, des plages de sable fin, des criques sauvages aux eaux émeraude composent une toile idyllique sous un soleil généreux.

Philosophie

Tel un hommage vibrant à ce cadre fascinant, l’hôtel Le Golfe & Spa s’est développé en harmonie avec la nature. Surplombant la marina de Porto Pollo, cet hôtel de luxe déploie ses atouts et s’impose comme une escale exceptionnelle où luxe rime avec convivialité et plaisir des sens.

Pour un séjour romantique, en famille ou un week-end spa en Corse, laissez-vous séduire par le cadre très design, l’accueil chaleureux et attentif sans oublier les prestations haut-de-gamme de l’Hôtel Le Golfe & Spa.

La vidéo

Nous situer

Choisissez vos dates pour voir les chambres disponibles

La Cantine du Golfe

RESTAURANT BISTRONOMIQUE EN CORSE

Le repaire des épicuriens.

Dans le restaurant « La Cantine du Golfe » recommandé par le Guide Michelin, cette figure locale extraie le meilleur du terroir ainsi que de la mer Corse, et réalise des plats de haute volée, inventifs et authentiques.

Au menu : des recettes traditionnelles corses aux saveurs méditerranéennes, avec des produits de saison. Le tout servi dans un décor de rêve et une ambiance conviviale.

Une cuisine orchestrée par Antoine Garaudelle

LA CORSE À L’HONNEUR

Goûtez à des délices rares dans une cuisine orchestrée avec maestria. La cuisine est l’un des atouts de cette adresse de choix grâce à la fraîcheur des produits et à la sélection des meilleurs producteurs de la région triés sur le volet.

Si les papilles sont à la fête, tous les sens sont exaltés par les prouesses culinaires et techniques des équipes en cuisine, sous la houlette du chef propriétaire des lieux, Antoine Garaudelle.

La Corse à l'honneur

Spa Bio Casanera

SOINS 100 % BIO « MADE IN MAQUIS » DE CORSE

Poussez les portes du cocon inspirant de cet hôtel 4 étoiles en Corse, au décor contemporain chaleureux et apaisant.

Au choix : gommages, enveloppements, soins relaxants et bienfaisants typiques de l’île de Beauté.

La carte des traitements variée et bien pensée saura répondre à vos besoins du moment tout en vous promettant un lâcher-prise inoubliable.

CASANERA Marque Naturelle

UNE HISTOIRE CORSE PLEINE DE DOUCEUR & DE SENTEURS

Véritable terre abritée, l’île de Beauté est une île verte qui offre une flore aux vertus dermatologiques riches. Son maquis diffuse avec générosité ses senteurs et ses plantes aux bienfaits ultra concentrés. Ces conditions uniques permettent de récolter des Huiles Essentielles d’une qualité constante. Casanera restitue le nectar de cette flore au sein de cosmétiques d’exception 100% bio.

Le meilleur de la nature corse

Nos Offres Spéciales

Contactez-nous pour profiter de nos offres
  • Destination