GO UP
Image Alt

Les Bergeries de Palombaggia

Les Bergeries de Palombaggia

per person

Les Bergeries de Palombaggia

Porto-Vecchio – Extreme South

You will marvel at the splendid scenery in the heart of the Corsican maquis.

Close to the beautiful beach of Palombaggia, this dwelling of character has a unique cachet, thanks to the natural, noble materials from which it is built: the structure of stone and timber blend into this sublime natural setting in a luxuriant garden facing the sea.

Between sea and mountains, the listed “Relais et Châteaux” hotel, Bergeries de Palombaggia, will seduce you with its charm and authenticity for a holiday with elegance, discovering the treasures of the Island of Beauty on a romantic getaway, a holiday with friends or family, or a business trip.

Elegance and top-of-the-range comforts

Bergerie de Palombaggia’s 8 rooms and 9 suites offer top-quality comfort and pure, stylish decoration, for an intimate stay.

Elegant harmony reigns in our warm, welcoming establishment of character.

The heated outdoor swimming pool and idyllic terrace facing the sea are the setting for your exotic escape into the beautiful nature of Corsica.

Enjoy a gourmet break on the terrace of our restaurant, La Table de Mina. Take the opportunity to try the dishes carefully created and put together by our Chef.

You can also enjoy the body treatment and massage services of our expert masseuse, without leaving your room. Relaxation and wellbeing are on the menu for our getaway on the Island of Beauty, for the ultimate escape.

The 5-star “Bergeries de Palombaggia” invite you to slow down and enjoy life’s many pleasures in a luxurious décor of enchanting Corsica.

The video

Locating us

Select your dates to see room availability

Restaurant La Table de Mina

AN EXCEPTIONAL SETTING AT PORTO-VECCHIO

The fabulous view over the sea and the horizon, facing the Cerbicale Islands and Sardinia, the luxuriant scenery of the Corsican maquis, and our stone dwelling full of charm and authenticity, make up the dream décor inviting you to our restaurant, Bergeries de Palombaggia.

Escape to La Table de Mina and let pleasure guide your senses. Enjoy flavourful dishes at the poolside terrace overlooking the sea, and immerse yourself in a universe of elegant refinement and conviviality.

For a romantic dinner, a meal among friends, a family celebration or a business lunch, Table de Mina promises serenity and elegance at Porto-Vecchio, close to the beautiful beach of Palombaggia.

Gourmet cuisine

CHEF JEAN-JACQUES GAUTHLER

Chef Jean-Jacques Gauthier prepares traditional gourmet dishes from fresh, carefully selected produce of high quality.

In this enchanting setting, on the poolside terrace, a variety of tasty local dishes invite you on a culinary journey inspired by the flavours of old.

La Table de Mina – Mina being a Corsican diminutive for grandmother – proposes an evening menu to satisfy the most gourmet of food lovers, serving lighter dishes of grills and salads at lunchtime.

The result is a variety of aromatic, harmonious dishes, such as saddle of lamb with a Cervione hazelnut crust, a terroir platter, or the fish of the day in a mozzarella crust…

Nos Cartes

Wellbeing & Farniente

IN AN EXCEPTIONAL SETTING

To put an end to daily stress and ensure you relax on holiday, Bergeries de Palombaggia provides various modelling massages and treatments in your room or suite. This 5 star establishment thus guarantees relaxation and wellbeing during your holiday.

The superb beach of Palombaggia is just 20 minutes away via a private footpath. The hotel can take you by buggy to this beach, which is one of France’s true gems in southern Corsican. With its turquoise waters and beaches of fine white sand lined with parasol pines and facing the Cerbicale islands, Palombaggia beach makes the ideal setting for an exceptional holiday in the Corsican maquis, between the sea and mountains.

Corsica has numerous beaches and coves which are appreciated for their striking beauty. Farniente enthusiasts will enjoy the uncountable beaches of the Island of Beauty: Rondinara, Santa Giulia, Santa Manza, Pinarello…

Exploring 

PORTO-VECCHIO & BONIFACIO

For your holiday in South Corsica, discover the charm and rich history of the town of Porto-Vecchio. This former fortified capital of Genoa is well worth a visit. It will appeal to culture enthusiasts with, among other sites, a visit to the citadel and a walk through the picturesque streets exploring the historical buildings.

Porto Vecchio becomes a festive centre in the evening, when all the trendy bars of the town centre come to life. It is a very pleasant place to enjoy an evening with family or friends.

The town of Bonifacio, located a 40-minute drive from Bergeries de Palombaggia, should also appeal to holidaymakers in Corsica.

The southernmost town of the Island of Beauty overhangs the sea, as if suspended on the cliffside, making it a unique place that is renowned the world over. You will appreciate the beauty of the scenery, the charm of the picturesque little streets and the wealth of historical and cultural heritage of this town that is home to no less than 40 listed sites.

Our Special Offers

Please contact us to benefit from our offers

GO UP
Image Alt

Les Bergeries de Palombaggia

Les Bergeries de Palombaggia

per person

Les Bergeries de Palombaggia

Porto-Vecchio – Extrême Sud

L’émerveillement est au rendez-vous face à ces paysages splendides, au cœur du maquis corse.

A proximité de la superbe plage de Palombaggia, cette maison de caractère dégage un cachet unique, grâce aux matériaux naturels et nobles qui la composent : pierre et bois s’allient dans ce décor naturel sublime, face à la mer et au cœur d’un jardin verdoyant.

Entre mer et montagne, les Bergeries de Palombaggia, classées Relais et Châteaux, sauront vous séduire grâce à leur charme et leur authenticité, le temps d’un séjour en toute élégance, à la découverte des trésors de l’île de Beauté, et à l’occasion d’une escapade romantique, entre amis, en famille ou lors d’un voyage d’affaires.

Confort élégant et haut de gamme

Les 8 chambres et 9 suites des Bergeries de Palombaggia vous proposent un confort haut de gamme et une décoration chic et épurée, pour un séjour en toute intimité.

Harmonie et élégance sont au rendez-vous dans notre maison de caractère, accueillante et authentique.

La piscine extérieure chauffée et la terrasse idyllique face à la mer, seront le décor de moments placés sous le signe de l’évasion et du dépaysement, au cœur de la superbe nature corse.

Offrez-vous une pause gourmande au sein de notre restaurant La Table de Mina en terrasse. Vous découvrirez à cette occasion les assiettes soigneusement imaginées et élaborées par notre Chef.

Vous pourrez également profiter d’un service de modelages et soins du corps, proposées par notre masseuse confirmée, sans quitter votre chambre. Relaxation et bien-être seront au menu de votre escapade sur l’île de Beauté pour des moments d’évasion absolus.

« Les Bergeries de Palombaggia » 5 étoiles vous invitent à prendre le temps de vivre, de goûter et de savourer de nombreux plaisirs, dans un décor de luxe et de charme, en Corse.

La vidéo

Nous situer

Choisissez vos dates pour voir les chambres disponibles

Restaurant La Table de Mina

UN CADRE D’EXCEPTION A PORTO-VECCHIO

La vue splendide sur l’horizon, surplombant la mer, face aux îles Cerbicales et à la Sardaigne ; les paysages verdoyants au cœur du maquis corse ; notre demeure de pierre pleine de charme et d’authenticité : c’est dans ce décor de rêve que vous accueille le restaurant des Bergeries de Palombaggia.

La Table de Mina vous invite à l’évasion et aux plaisirs des sens. Vous dégusterez des plats riches en saveurs au bord de la piscine, sur notre terrasse avec vue sur la mer, et vous plongerez dans un univers élégant, empreint de raffinement et de convivialité.

Pour un dîner romantique, un événement entre amis et en famille à célébrer ou encore un repas d’affaires, la Table de Mina promet sérénité et élégance à Porto-Vecchio, à proximité de la magnifique plage de Palombaggia.

Cuisine gourmande

CHEF JEAN-JACQUES GAUTHLER

Le Chef Jean-Jacques Gauthier élabore une cuisine gourmande et traditionnelle, à partir de produits frais et de qualité sélectionnés avec soin.

Dans un cadre enchanteur, sur la terrasse au bord de la piscine, les assiettes du terroir aux goûts variés vous offriront un voyage culinaire inspiré des saveurs d’antan.

La Table de Mina – Mina, diminutif de grand-mère en Corse – propose au dîner des plats qui sauront satisfaire les papilles des plus gourmets et gourmands, et élabore le midi des plats légers faits de grillades et salades.

Il en ressort des plats variés, parfumés et harmonieux : la selle d’agneau en croûte de noisette de Cervione, l’assiette du terroir ou encore le pavé de retour de pêche du jour, en croûte de mozzarella…

Nos Cartes

Bien-être & Farniente

DANS UN CADRE D’EXCEPTION

Pour rompre avec le stress du quotidien et vous assurer une parenthèse de détente, les Bergeries de Palombaggia vous proposent des modelages et des soins en chambre ou suite. Votre séjour dans cet établissement 5 étoiles sera alors placé sous le signe de la relaxation et du bien être.

Vous pourrez rejoindre à pied en 20 minutes, la superbe plage de Palombaggia grâce à un chemin privé. L’hôtel vous propose des transferts en buggy pour vous rendre sur cette plage, qui est l’une des plus belles de France et véritable joyau du sud de la Corse. Eaux turquoise et plage de sable blanc fin bordées par des pins parasols face aux îles Cerbicales : la plage de Palombaggia sera le décor idéal de votre voyage d’exception en Corse, au cœur du maquis, entre mer et montagne.

La Corse possède de nombreuses plages et criques appréciées pour leurs beautés saisissantes. Les amateurs de farniente apprécieront les nombreuses plages de l’Ile de Beauté : Rondinara, Santa Giulia, Santa Manza, Pinarello…

Découverte 

PORTO-VECCHIO & BONIFACIO

Lors de votre escapade en Corse-du-Sud, vous découvrirez le charme de la ville de Porto-Vecchio, chargée d’histoire. Cette ancienne capitale génoise fortifiée mérite le détour. Elle saura séduire les amateurs de découvertes culturelles, grâce notamment à une visite de la citadelle et une balade dans les ruelles pittoresques à la découverte des bâtiments historiques.

Porto-Vecchio devient en soirée un endroit festif et s’anime grâce aux nombreux bars branchés du centre-ville. Vous pourrez alors vous offrir entre amis ou en famille des soirées des plus agréables.

La ville de Bonifacio, située à 40 minutes de route des Bergeries de Palombaggia, saura également vous séduire lors de votre séjour en Corse.

La cité la plus septentrionale de l’île de Beauté surplombe la mer et semble suspendue, à flanc des falaises qui font d’elle une ville unique et réputée dans le monde entier. Vous apprécierez la beauté des paysages, le charme de ses ruelles pittoresques et la richesse du patrimoine historique et culturel de la ville qui n’offre pas moins de 40 sites classés à découvrir.

Nos Offres Spéciales

Contactez-nous pour profiter de nos offres
  • Destination